Make the Choice to Succeed


Welcome to the Sagicor Cave Hill School of Business and Management.

Contact a Member of Our Team

The Cave Hill School of Business Inc.-The University of the West Indies (CHSB) can assist with the achievement of personal and organizational goals in the areas of academic and professional development. For further information, please contact any of our team members, within the relevant department, as listed below:

 
CEO/DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Dr. Jeannine Comma
CEO/Director
Email: jeannine.comma@cavehill.uwi.edu 
 
Ms. Janice Howell
Snr. Administrator
Email: janice.howell@cavehill.uwi.edu  
 

MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Ms. Orian Lynch 
Marketing Coordinator 
Email: orian.lynch@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Tirshatha Jeffrey
Business Development Administrator
Email: tirshatha.jeffrey@cavehill.uwi.edu



ACADEMIC PROGRAMMES DEPARTMENT 
  
Dr. Ann Wallace
Programme Director
Email: ann.wallace@cavehill.uwi.edu   
  
 
Mrs. Francine Smart-Jackson
Programme Manager  
Email: francine.smart-jackson@cavehill.uwi.edu 

Ms. Jenelle King
Programme Co-ordinator
Email: jenelle.king@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Jennifer Johnson
Senior Administrator
Email: jennifer.johnson@cavehill.uwi.edu 

Mr. Kevin Lucas
Administrator
Email: kevin.lucas@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mrs.Krystal Lynch-Alleyne
Administrator
Email: krystal.lynch-alleyne@cavehill.uwi.edu

STRATEGIC BUSINESS SERVICES DEPARTMENT 
 
Ms. Marjorie Wharton
Strategic Business Services Director
Email: marjorie.wharton@cavehill.uwi.edu   

Ms. Georgia Inniss
Programme Manager - Strategic Business Services
Email: georgia.inniss@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mr. Egbert Irving 
Programme Manager - Strategic Business Services
Email: egbert.irving@cavehill.uwi.edu


Ms. Faridah Grant
Programme Manager - Strategic Business Services
Email: faridah.grant@cavehill.uwi.edu  

Ms. Shade Richardson
Programme Co-ordinator
Email: shade.richardson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Cheryl Smith
Programme Co-ordinator
Email: cheryl.smith@cavehill.uwi.edu

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT 
  
Ms. Chavonne Cummins
Administrator
Email: chavonne.cummins@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mr. Philip Belle
Office Assistant
Email: philip.belle@cavehill.uwi.edu

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Michael Layne 
I.T Technician 
Email: michael.layne@cavehill.uwi.edu 

     
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT 
 
Ms. Linda Griffith
Accountant
Email: linda.griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu  
 
Mr. Michael Handley
Assistant Accountant                                                                                                                                                                Email: michael.handley@cavehill.uwi.edu  
     
Mr. Ryan Best 
Accounting Assistant
Email: ryan.best@cavehill.uwi.edu 

 

Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to send your message.

Your Name
To
Subject
Message