Make the Choice to Succeed


Welcome to the Sagicor Cave Hill School of Business and Management.

Contact a Member of Our Team

The Sagicor Cave Hill School of Business and Management Inc.-The University of the West Indies (SCHSBM) can assist with the achievement of personal and organizational goals in the areas of academic and professional development. For further information, please contact any of our team members, within the relevant department, as listed below:

 
CEO/DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Mr. Ian R. De Souza
Executive Director and CEO 
Email: ian.desouza@cavehill.uwi.edu     
 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND MARKETING 

Ms. Georgia E. Inniss
Business Development Manager
Email: georgia.inniss@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Tirshatha Jeffrey
Business Development Administrator
Email: tirshatha.jeffrey@cavehill.uwi.edu



ACADEMIC PROGRAMMES DEPARTMENT 
  
Dr. Ann Wallace
Programme Director
Email: ann.wallace@cavehill.uwi.edu   
  
Mrs. Francine Smart-Jackson
Programme Manager  
Email: francine.smart-jackson@cavehill.uwi.edu 

Mrs. Jenelle King-Chapman
Programme Manager
Email: jenelle.king@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Jennifer Johnson
Programme Coordinator
Email: jennifer.johnson@cavehill.uwi.edu 

Mr. Kevin Lucas
Programme Coordinator 
Email: kevin.lucas@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mr. Timothy Springer
Administrator
Email: timothy.springer@cavehill.uwi.edu 

STRATEGIC BUSINESS SERVICES DEPARTMENT 
 
Ms. Marjorie Wharton
Strategic Business Services Director
Email: marjorie.wharton@cavehill.uwi.edu   

Mr. Egbert Irving 
Programme Manager - Strategic Business Services
Email: egbert.irving@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Faridah Grant
Programme Manager - Strategic Business Services
Email: faridah.grant@cavehill.uwi.edu  

Ms. Shade Richardson
Programme Manager
Email: shade.richardson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Cheryl Smith
Administrator 
Email: cheryl.smith@cavehill.uwi.edu


ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT 

Mr. Michael Handley
Human Resources & Administrative Services Manager
Email: michael.handley@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Chavonne Cummins
Human Resources & Administrative Services - Assistant Manager 
Email: chavonne.cummins@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mr. Philip Belle
Office Assistant
Email: philip.belle@cavehill.uwi.edu


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Michael Layne 
I.T Technician 
Email: michael.layne@cavehill.uwi.edu 

     

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT 
 
Ms. Linda Griffith
Accountant
Email: linda.griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu   

Ms. Maria Daniel
Assistant Accountant
Email: maria.daniel@cavehill.uwi.edu  

Mr. Andre Mayers
Administrator in Accounts
Email: andre.mayers@cavehill.uwi.edu 

Mr. Kamal Bovell
Administrator in Accounts
Email: kamal.bovell@cavehill.uwi.edu 

Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to send your message.

Your Name
To
Subject
Message